List of reviews made by users for the Epic of Vampire Dragon: Reborn as a Vampire Dragon with a System novel.

12 users have written reviews for the Epic of Vampire Dragon: Reborn as a Vampire Dragon with a System novel and rated it with an average score of 4.6 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 248th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

12 Reviews

4.6
Write a review
Sliced_Strife
Chapter 2 1 months ago
(2.0)

Decent beginning but down scales dramatically around chapter 200 and on. Goes from main protagonists story to bunch of character filler bs. Romance seemed forced and cringed to me. Also the world building has a lot of potential but it was wasted so badly. SMH rip.

samihamdan
Chapter 2 5 months ago
(3.0)

Good at the beginning, but later (frog arch or something) it just became a filler of chapters. I’ll keep it short, have character development chapter, or chapters that show progression in away from specific areas of the arch’s. Like, during the middle of a battle with paragraphs that say “yo, these two work well together, oh, this character is using an ultimate move “just now”, and here’s the explanation”. Like, this diverts the attention from action packed scenes

Hueion
Chapter 2 5 months ago
(5.0)

i feal like this is a good story and the reviews other than me also agree onto this story i feal like this novel needs to go up in ranks i havent read a lot of the novel but i really think this should go up in the ranks of how good it is

Vurlu
Chapter 2 7 months ago
(5.0)

This is my favorite novel and it is hard to wait for new chapters cause I really want to get them released faster but it probably hard to fix that and keep working on this novel because this is an amazing novel. There's romance with no harem, there is alot of Adventures and the mc try to get stronger to protect the one's he loves because there is still more powerful people out there even if he is a powerful chimera (Vampire Dragon). You should really give this novel a try.

lnwUser119811
Chapter 2 9 months ago
(5.0)

Good read, decent romance, decent pacing, the MC's rational as far as i can see, the fmc kinda hollow and the story skips portions for instant power levelling but its fine , it's also very wholesome how he develops emotions and his feelings (a bit of cringe but wholesome nonetheless) overall very entertaining.

Elmvrey
Chapter 2 10 months ago
(5.0)

Good even pacing with new shoes de characters added every so often. Dash of romance without taking from the action. Good. Just fantastic. Not too long of a tread. At 229 took 9-12 hours

FakePenis
Chapter 2 10 months ago
(5.0)

I have read almost all the chapters available so far as I was so into it! Rank 66 at the moment and I feel like such a rank is unjust! Bring this to rank 1 guys I read this for hours and was so interested in every moment of it. Romance is really wholesome between those two I love em, family life is included believe it or not I love the family, the mc breaks stereotypes, born op and by volume 2 man becomes absurd and I love how detailed every fight scene is especially in volume 2! Brilliant work!

kalachri
Chapter 2 10 months ago
(5.0)

I loved it. It's quite fast paced however the mc grows fast to keep up with his enemies and the plot and doesn't hide in the corners of the world to cultivate until he becomes stronger like in some other cultivation novels.

  • FakePenis
    Reader KP:0

    Agreed, but most of the action came to him anyways only around volume three will we see him truly exploring the vast universe for what it is and climbing in power. This mc is just a work of art and the story itself deserves some love from a lot more people. I can see this getting more popularity in the future without question! Not many flaws or no flaws at all. Amazing.

    10 months ago Reply
Haremhater
Chapter 2 10 months ago
(5.0)

The novel has no harem that i love, there are a lot of female characters, yes, but he only likes one girl and makes it clear, the romance its not bad, like it only filled up 3 chaps becaise she is strong enouth to defend herself, and her friends and thats great, the plot is amazing, so is the novel.

  • Haremhater
    Reader KP:249

    *because *enough

    10 months ago Reply
javabamham
Chapter 2 10 months ago
(5.0)

This is a pretty good novel, I read it all so far and its a a couple steps up from epic of ice dragon. I recommend trying this novel at least past chapter 40, there really is not any harem or anything like that.