Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss

Rank 61
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss novel.

27 users have written reviews for the Genius Doctor: Black Belly Miss novel and rated it with an average score of 4.7 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 61st among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

27 Reviews

4.7
Write a review
Lleyh
Chapter 53 3 months ago
(5.0)

Highly recommended to read, another novel with 3000 plus chapter are really worth. Love all characters ❤️ Jun wu xie spirit rings are all so cute Jun wu yao character as devil really fits him. .

ghostoftoast
Chapter 2 4 months ago
(5.0)

(English is not my first language). 10/10 story. I definitely recommend it. FL and ML are both amazing. FL is strong and independent. ML only helps her when needed and loves her wholeheartedly. I loved the other characters too. There was never a moment where I got bored when the other characters were interacting with each other. 3000+ chapters might seem a bit too long for some, but trust me when I say that this story is worth it. Fair warning though, this story is not for squeamish people who don't like reading about gore and stuff. Other than that, this story is very worth reading.

DeicidicVoid
Chapter 2 4 months ago
(3.0)

Not bad, kept my going for 400+ chapters but after that I quickly got bored of the clichéd tropes and in your face 'I'm the best'. It was quite good until then.

nexvull
Chapter 2 7 months ago
(5.0)

i loved the story. constructed well, didn't take bs fillers. as a story? great ending but with my personal bias I didn't like it but highly recommend 10/10

MissHelle
Chapter 2 7 months ago
(5.0)

3000+ chapters might seem excessive to you, but it is definitely not. I'm not kidding. This is definitely worth your time to read. There is no wasted scene where you will feel like "ugh such a boring chapter". NO!! There's none of that here. Even when you see a pattern that seemed to keep on repeating it is not a bore in the least. FL and ML are so likeable you can't help but want more of them.

lnwUser89467
Chapter 2 9 months ago
(5.0)

10/10 highly recommended. Female lead and male lead are what makes this novel amazing. The fierce battles, relationships, heartbreaks and the friendships and relationships that happen in this novel are some of the best I’ve read. I read all 3000+ chapters in a month because I could not put this down. Read this you won’t regret it.

Air
Chapter 2 9 months ago
(5.0)

10/10 Highly recommend!!! I love the FL and ML. How the FL handle herself with her appears and how the ML lead help her when needed. I like her circle of friends. ❤️❤️❤️

mary_lily
Chapter 2 9 months ago
(5.0)

I really love this! So happy to finish this story! Especially when they met Xiao xiao! OMG a reunion and I hope there's a story for their children!!

RoxanneConsorteAyong
Chapter 2 10 months ago
(5.0)

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. . . thank you sooooo much Author for this wonderful story. . . silent reader from Philippines and after reading it all its allllll worth itttttt. . . im so happy and sad reading this. . . i cant believe i finished it. . . and i think im not ready to yet im still looking forward to read its continuation. . . i love you NORTH KNIGHT

erosion153
Chapter 2 10 months ago
(1.0)

I droped it . It is pretty much very similar to Otherworldly Evil Monarch novel but not as entertaining as that one. Plot is same but the MC is male and in here MC is female.