Lucia

Rank 187
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the Lucia novel.

77 users have written reviews for the Lucia novel and rated it with an average score of 4.7 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 187th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

77 Reviews

4.7
Write a review
Sift_
Chapter ss-7-6 26 days ago
(5.0)

It was a very enjoyable and heartwarming love story. There were many good moments that had me pausing to enjoy the feelings I was experiencing. The smut scenes are mostly repetitive besides the first and last ones, so if thats what you are wanting out of this story then you would be better off reading a more smut focused novel. I’ll probably read this again someday in the future.

Crestkeys
Chapter 50.2 3 months ago
(5.0)

This story is one of the best I've read on here. Both the FL and ML are incredibly intelligent, and you will never look at both of them and say "what are you doing???" If you enjoy romance and smut, there's a lot of it here.

jjustreading
Chapter 50.2 5 months ago
(5.0)

if youre reading the reviews then use ur time to read it!!!!!!! the story is freakin legit super duper mega ultra good (well, for romance that is)

GraceTidswell
Chapter 50.2 5 months ago
(4.0)

Amazing story. I came here after getting impatient with the manhua updates and was pleasantly surprised to find a completed book. The translator’s notes were helpful in clarifying some unclear areas, which just added to the great reading experience.

BrunaUyeti
Chapter 50.2 7 months ago
(5.0)

This was my first novel and i fell in love! I loved the way the writer little by little show that they are made for each other! I love stories that make me wish that there's someone made for!

FendelAD
Chapter 50.2 7 months ago
(5.0)

The novel was great, well for the 's' part you may just skip reading it, but the storyline really is something to look forward to. If i were given a chance to give it a title i would say 'Duke don't fall for me', thanks to the author and translator for a novel good to read.

cahternn
Chapter 50.2 7 months ago
(5.0)

This is my first web novel that i have completed. This novel is so well written and so worth to read. I enjoyed the development between MC's relationship, and I like how the author decided to put a lot of side story.

MisbahShah
Chapter 50.2 7 months ago
(1.0)

After reading this novel, I've realized how a novel can be overrated. Except the mature content during the couple's lovemaking, there is nothing else in it. Plot is really weak, with no Character development because Lucia and Hugo both don't confess till the very last chapter about their feelings but continue to do all bold things on bed. That's strange and unreal at the same time. I wonder how is it possible that the couple doesn't talk, doesn't discuss anything, doesn't build a relationship but does s*x all the time. Hardly do they talk or communicate with each other and it eventually makes their lovemaking hollow too.

BoX
Chapter 50.2 8 months ago
(4.0)

Honestly, it was a bit too overwhelming, especially the Smut parts but you can skip through them. The romance in of itself is great (for romance fans), but as someone who isn't a fan of the romance genre but felt like experimenting in another genre it definitely came on a bit too strong. The characters are likeable, and the loose ends are tied up by the end, (the ending is a bit lackluster though, but not really the author's fault as everything that needed to be completed already had been wrapped up. ) If you like romance as the main genre, read it. If you like romance as a sub genre, proceed with caution If you don't like romance that much but wish to experiment, this book will be a bit too heavy for you and turn you off the genre entirely. All in all a very sweet, descriptive story with a good host of characters. Leaves you feeling kind of empty at the end especially since (at least personally) the ending felt a bit rushed and unrefined.

IdaStarkenberg
Chapter 50.2 8 months ago
(5.0)

It’s a masterpiece, the storyline, the characters, just chef’s kiss 🤌🏼 It’s makes you laugh and sometimes cry, the character development, just amazing. I kinda wish it was longer, I wanna read more about Damian and Evangeline!