The Beginning After The End (Web Novel)

Rank 7
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the The Beginning After The End (Web Novel) novel.

679 users have written reviews for the The Beginning After The End (Web Novel) novel and rated it with an average score of 4.8 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 7th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

679 Reviews

4.8
Write a review
kaikai92
Chapter 399 yesterday
(5.0)

I salute those who have read this from the start and have patiently waited for updates, because boy, my patience is running low. I don't know how many times I've re-read this as I wait for the next chapter. This is my very first web novel and I'm glad I decided to read this instead of waiting for the webtoon version.

phxcyt
Chapter 394 3 days ago
(5.0)

This novel is literally the definition of "I came looking for copper, but I found gold. " I read this novel in 7th grade and now I am a high school sophomore. Thank you Turtleme for this legendary masterpiece.

trial_0808
Chapter 1 4 days ago
(5.0)

This novel is literally the definition of "I came looking for copper, but I found gold. " I read this novel in 7th grade and now I am a high school sophomore. Thank you Turtleme for this legendary masterpiece.

Cao_sil
Chapter 401 4 days ago
(5.0)

Really good overall. Story does have some parts where you may be getting bored. But they’re VERY rare, and the story makes it up by being more hype than it is boring.

McjbeeLagman
Chapter 389 5 days ago
(5.0)

better than solo leveling better than any novel here! highly recommended! very good novel the only problem is slow chapter a week. but still you have to read this masterpiece

Aberto
Chapter 389 6 days ago
(5.0)

What can i say about this master piece. Just amazing. I really love the overall development. I for one, didn't expect the destruction of mana core and lossing all the elements in place for aether.

Zytons
Chapter 401 7 days ago
(5.0)

This is my first novel and it's amazing, a 10/10 read. I never read novels but I read this manhwa first and I just had to know what happened. That lead to me reading this and it's a masterpiece. If you think about reading it I 100% recommend for you to start reading it. The beginning might be a tiny tad slow but it's nothing in comparison to the greatness of this novel

CristianCVR
Chapter 339 8 days ago
(5.0)

This story start as your generic isekay, an overpowered MC, plot armor here and there, school arc, training arc, etc. However, as the story progresses. . . man, it just gets amazing, almost perfect. So, would I recommend this novel? Yes, absolutly yes. But as I said before you have to take in mind that at first this novel is a vile copy of Mushoku Tensei, but do not worry its get better every chapter.

DennisSimeonidis
Chapter 401 8 days ago
(5.0)

This was an amazing novel. The rate at which the main character progresses is realistic and great. The depth of character in the recent chapters are amazing as well. Overall 10/10.

tanzim6515
Chapter 401 8 days ago
(5.0)

In past I read solo leveling light novel but comparing this story buildup with solo leveling is just immature play. This story has one of the perfect buildup, the emotions expressed by each words, the scenes created. Man I can imagine with my eyes closed while reading through many parts! Simply loving it! <3