The Demon Prince goes to the Academy

Rank 95
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the The Demon Prince goes to the Academy novel.

50 users have written reviews for the The Demon Prince goes to the Academy novel and rated it with an average score of 4.4 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 95th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

50 Reviews

4.4
Write a review
JFran 1
Chapter 253 2 days ago
(5.0)

Maybe at first you feel the novel making too much changes or something like that. But omg, its funny, its interesting, have good characters (maybe i need more male characters having more interactions or relevance) and right now its getting too good (at chap 253). I recommend it completly if you like this type of novel

BenDICE 1
Chapter 1 2 days ago
(1.0)

even The vary first chapter is overly long and lacks coherence. The concept has potential, but it is not strong enough to carry the story. The writing is poorly executed, with poorly formulated sentences and unnecessary repetition. i know it sounds petty to say that but As a reader, the quality of the writing is crucial for me in determining the success of a light novel, even if the story may be enjoyable. i just cant read this it hurts my brain

Demon_prince 3
Chapter 4 15 days ago
(3.0)

chap 400 Good novel, but it lacks fight scenes or intense situations oh well since it's kinda of a school romance slice of life thing it's good enough to consider reading it

Armin 4
Chapter 163 22 days ago
(5.0)

It's awesome It's not your typical ' author reincarnated into his own novel ' plot it has so much depth in it I read the raws in advance and I was really shocked by author's skills to make a really decent and unpredictable plot Aside from plot harem is really well done , their interactions are just wholsome and amazing and it's not like 'oh he's so handsome he's so powerful I wanna be his girlfriend ' their charecters development is great Some of them ate like: stranger -> rival/Enemy -> friend and then romantic feelings Also mc's personality is great also he's not op and it's a weak to Strong novel in a slow place but he's not lowering his head to anyone who tries to Bully him A great read and a very very good ending I won't spoil it so just read it yourself 😏

EnuHQ 1
Chapter 240 2 months ago
(5.0)

The best tsundere you can find on this whole website so, yeah it's a masterpiece 😃 also the story is pretty good as well i guess that's worth mentioning

ShalanAhmed 1
Chapter 240 2 months ago
(5.0)

The story is enjoyable and keeps me wanting more and it's length is pretty average per chapter so you can easily read it in a blink of an eye and feel like you want to know what happens next and knowing that it feels like a week or smth per chapter it makes me feel frustrated but the illustrations are nice tho and makes it easier to visualise

mistermagickamara 1
Chapter 204 2 months ago
(5.0)

9/10 very good story with enjoyable character only reason it isn't a 10 is because of the awful translation rate and sometimes it can be a bit cliche with the reincarnation game gui.

LazyRat 4
Chapter 235 2 months ago
(5.0)

Very enjoyable in my opinion although the translation rate is very slow, certain parts are a bit boring but it's very fun to read most of the time

ChristianPaulAbordo 0
Chapter n/a 3 months ago
(5.0)

First of all thanks for writing this you see I recently finding what I would do in my killing time and so it's pick my interest so I began to read it. What I'm trying to say is amazing and interesting. PS. Waiting for fast update, Author

Sectne13 1
Chapter 229 3 months ago
(5.0)

It was good. it had slice of life with wholesome moment, fast paced action, the female leads have personality, the MC has personality too, it has funny moments too. so overral, it was good