The Nine Cauldrons
The Nine Cauldrons

The Nine Cauldrons

Jiuding Ji

RANK 989
1051 Chapters 35.8K Views 489 Bookmarked Completed Status

The Nine Cauldrons novel is a popular light novel covering Action, Adventure, and Drama genres. Written by the Author I Eat Tomatoes. 1051 chapters have been translated and translation of all chapters was completed.


Emperor Zi Yu used 5 strikes of his axe to split mountains and unify everyone underneath the heavens. He partitioned the land into 9 areas, thus establishing the Nine Cauldrons which eventually became known as the 9 prefectures.

When Emperor Zi Yu died, disputes unceasingly arose

One thousand years later, a once in a generation genius, Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains was born. Able to split a one hundred meter river, equipped with his peerless martial prowess, he finally united the land under the heavens. However, when Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains died, chaos once again shrouded the land. Another one thousand years passed and no one was able to consolidate the nation.

From contemporary society, great Chinese Martial Artist Teng Qingshan, unexpectedly arrived into this world.

User Comments

Write Comment
Please read and apply the rules before posting a comment.
By sharing your comment, you agree to all the relevant terms.
  • alfacenturi
    Reader KP:32

    ngl when I first saw the poster I thought it was a girl with a wardrobe malfunction. then I had to look closely to realise that he is a guy with chest-like boobs.

    2 months ago Reply
  • OneClone
    Reader KP:39

    Lol I just can't even know each meaning in 1 chapter

    6 months ago Reply
  • ArnyT
    Reader KP:1

    Unable to read, as the chapters are not well placed. Sort the chapters please.

    7 months ago Reply
  • Ibrahim04
    Reader KP:1

    dont read on this site all chapters are jumbled up its impossible to read

    1 years ago Reply
  • consigliere12
    Reader KP:67

    Tips: If you want to read this, skip directly to book 2. The author literally just forget about what he wrote in the book 1. He is an assassin, thats the only important detail in the book 1.... Please god, dont read the book 1, you'll get frustrated when u see how the author scrap the book 1

    1 years ago Reply
    • CireTheLegend
      Reader KP:0

      sir how can i differentiate book 1 and book 2? first time reading. sir.

      Edited: 30 Dec, 01:25
      9 months ago Reply
    • Show More Replies