The Villain Who Robbed the Heroines

Rank 117
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the The Villain Who Robbed the Heroines novel.

15 users have written reviews for the The Villain Who Robbed the Heroines novel and rated it with an average score of 4.6 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 117th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

15 Reviews

4.6
Write a review
Menelaus
Chapter n/a 5 days ago
(5.0)

Magnificent writing, impeccable plot, perfect interactions. I dare say you can easily get into the top 10 of this site with a few more chapters

Arzaan
Chapter 48 15 days ago
(5.0)

So far I'm loving it especially how it's misunderstood and in the end if it's a villain I have great expectations for this novel Although I would like it to be released more often, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Soumik
Chapter n/a 23 days ago
(5.0)

First of all this novel has 0 NTR and NTL (Netori) , so don't let the title mislead you. It's about a guy who possesses the Villain of the novel who was supposed to do the stealing but later after he goes through his identity crisis he realizes both the villain and himself were one and the same. So the MC Ferzen is more like a guy who got the memories from his past life as Korea citizen rather than outright transmigration.

NelsonAndres
Chapter 45 23 days ago
(5.0)

So far I'm loving it especially how it's misunderstood and in the end if it's a villain I have great expectations for this novel Although I would like it to be released more often, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

AlpahOoo
Chapter 23 24 days ago
(4.0)

It's good for pass time, definitely not for the weak or people who have just started reading light novels, the novel is definitely on the shorter sides with only 260 or so chapters so I personally don't expect much world building insted it's more focused on interpersonal relationships. Definitely no ntr or rape as per say, however the relationships mc for with other women definitely have a sadistic side to them.

TaylorShift
Chapter 45 24 days ago
(5.0)

It's kinda similar to Duclein but I like this novel more because it has many interesting plot twist. - Dark Romance - Mental Disabilities - [email protected] Alert - High Mental Resistance is needed - Open Mindedness is required

Lee_On
Chapter n/a 24 days ago
(4.0)

I have read 300+ villain mc novels and dropped almost 95% of them because they were garbage. In those 5% only 1 % will be good cause other 4% becomes boring and repetitive after 100 or 200+ chapters What I meant to say is that I have read a lot at trashy generic and typical villain mc novels and I have also read a lot of good villain mc novels And I'm giving it 4 because of my experience reading villain mc novels. As someone who is also part of villain mc trend. It is good but not that amazing

AdolfD_reader
Chapter n/a 24 days ago
(1.0)

I mean if u like this kind of novel I understand that you are an incel no life and likes to be dominated in life with no sole purpose in everything not having an Ego of your own and copying someone else. MC got dominated in terms of EGO cant think, cant move, cant make decisions of his own and succumb to the original novel villains traits and mindset, hes a puppet in that world other than blabbering the author writes to make the novel seems longer.

  • Menelaus
    Reader KP:61

    your comment isnt even a review it's just you attacking others. Your life must be sad, but Im rooting for you

    5 days ago Reply
  • shadowkillzlight
    Reader KP:12

    don't listen to this d*mb*ss the novel is great. the mc merged with his current life's presona and the mc's past is the dominant of the two.

    22 days ago Reply
  • Resistance
    Reader KP:1342

    You have Adolf in your name so stfu

    23 days ago Reply
Resistance
Chapter 44 25 days ago
(5.0)

This is a very good novel but it is definitely not for everyone. But if you're okay with rape, then this is going to be entertaining for you. (Unless of course, you dislike this novel for other reasons)

4xiom
Chapter 45 26 days ago
(5.0)

At times like this I wish that we had 10 point scoring system. I'd give this novel a 10 from entertainment perspective and an 8 if we look at writing, although some of it may be the translation (btw. translation is very solid especially when considering that it is not professional). At a time of this review only 45 chapters are translated so I'm not sure how good of a story it'll be in the future.