The World Online

Rank 133
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the The World Online novel.

22 users have written reviews for the The World Online novel and rated it with an average score of 4.5 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 133rd among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

22 Reviews

4.5
Write a review
Raikenzan
Chapter 1356 6 days ago
(5.0)

This is one of the best novels I have ever read. This novel has a good background and has an interesting story development There are lots of characters in this novel to keep in mind, but that doesn't make it a bad novel. On the other hand, the novel becomes more detailed and complete in the development of the story. In the development of this novel there are interesting character developments and good battles, as well as interesting territory development. The development of the story is also not monotonous but there are many unexpected developments. This novel has a lot of good decisions and actions that make this indirectly useful for us in making decisions

OninEllives
Chapter 445 2 months ago
(1.0)

Exciting at first part but it started to get annoying somewhere near the middle. A lot of unnecessary explanations and the story just focused on wars. It lost the excitement of world building.

strawhatmattad
Chapter 445 3 months ago
(4.0)

I liked this book a lot. I won’t go into detail on why because if you enjoyed it like me you would understand. A lot of background tho but 10/10

smokeraines
Chapter 445 3 months ago
(5.0)

Fantastic book! Now we need a book about Planet Hope. Following the story of Ouyang Shuo, it's the next step we need. Solid story from start to finish.

kroshsing
Chapter 445 4 months ago
(5.0)

Epic, inspirational, hands down best one so far. Great book. I love this book. It's great. Would recommend One of my favorite takes on The mega VR game tropes

Haash
Chapter 445 4 months ago
(5.0)

Great worldbuilding, very exciting, side character are still here at the end, interesting story. Only problem of this novel is that there isnt a second part on planet hope

lnwUser34597
Chapter 445 4 months ago
(5.0)

a great book (with me), everything from character building to world building is good. However, if you are someone who is impatient or not used to the boredom of history, it is not unusual for you to drop this book.

SpringAutumn00
Chapter 445 6 months ago
(5.0)

Top tier world building novel, I got bored in 1200 - 1300 so it take me a week to finish reading it but the ending is good and I didn't expect that still, I recommend you reading it and finish u will not regret the time you waste on this novel I promise. Also i ship ouyang shou and kalia.

lnwUser12175
Chapter 445 6 months ago
(5.0)

What a novel, great novel. Love Kingdom building and not the sloppy once where it is said Kingdom building but it's not really thorough. There's war, scheme, etc. Ending was very cool if only there was a sequel or something.

lnwUser99971
Chapter 445 7 months ago
(5.0)

Overall amazing so far at chapter 597 at the time of writing this the only gripe I've had in all the novel is the misuse of an incomplete quote. In chapter 597 it says jack of all trades master of none but the full quote is jack of all trades master of none but often times better than a master of one