Trash of the Count's Family (Web Novel)

Rank 22
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the Trash of the Count's Family (Web Novel) novel.

710 users have written reviews for the Trash of the Count's Family (Web Novel) novel and rated it with an average score of 4.9 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 22nd among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

710 Reviews

4.9
Write a review
MariaSayed
Chapter p2-10 2 days ago
(5.0)

One of the best novels ever with an extremely likable and relatable mc and also side other charecters are life totally reccomened and worth the time I even re read this whole thing twice cuz could not get enough

yinzzz
Chapter 187 3 days ago
(5.0)

I JUST LOVE THIS NOVEL ! SERIOUSLY ! THE MAIN CHARACTER ! THE SUPPORTERS ! THE PLOT ! THE DETAILED ! THE DESCRIPTION ! ALL OF THAT JUST PERFECT !

_blackjack_
Chapter 186 6 days ago
(5.0)

There's nothing to talk about. This novel is truly the best of the best. Starting from the main character to the supporting characters are also very extraordinary. The development of the plot and the conflicts that occur, make us not want to stop reading this novel

rainbowreader2506
Chapter 212 10 days ago
(5.0)

I have nothing to say, If I do I won't stop. Cale has the great and mighty dragon and friends, But he still will sacrifice his life for them, The crown prince found a scamming friend, And many strong tribe fount their land, Cale's backyard is a mess, With the stone villa in the deep end, Yes I wrote a poem for my love because Cale is superb.

nispiswoah
Chapter n/a 12 days ago
(5.0)

It's probably the best novel ive ever read, great mc, acts like he doesnt care about his friends and only uses them for their strengtb but he actually loves them so so much, a weak mc but whos also strong at the same time, the plot is amazing and everything that happens connects together later on, i was so shocked by some of the things that happen later that connect with literally the start of the novel, its overall crazy good and the best, the start may be boring for some people (personally i loved it) but if you read just a bit more youll start getting at the exciting parts where you will be shocked by how calculative and smart the mc is. Basically this is my n1 novel

Ririninx
Chapter 92 19 days ago
(5.0)

The story is interesting and detailed and I enjoy it very much, other than the fact that there are so many characters to remember that I always have to read back to find out who someone is. T^T

Mys
Chapter p2-7 24 days ago
(5.0)

Favorite novel with the trope "I don't really wanna be a hero but I keep somehow getting involved". All the side characters by MC's side are lovable too. And MC is pretty balanced without being annoyingly op

ZikiNikki
Chapter n/a 26 days ago
(5.0)

This is now my new favorite novel, and I think it's going to stay that way for a long time. I absolutely love this. I read the comic first and then continued with the novel, and I can't wait to see where book two is going to take us!

SleepIsOverrated
Chapter 423 1 months ago
(5.0)

Hehe there's only one thing I have to say. . . This was amazing! I really loved every chapter of this novel. The interaction between the characters is fun and the family feels. I think it's a very complete novel.

Dmin
Chapter 535 1 months ago
(4.0)

I love this! It's about a strong but weak ml and his adventures lol. It's quite weird at first, but it's overall funny and entertaining. There are quite a lot of plot twists, and tho the story seems to go nowhere it's all connected somehow~. Anyways, you never know if you'll like it if you don't give it a try