The Second Coming of Gluttony (WN KR)

Rank 106
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the The Second Coming of Gluttony (WN KR) novel.

66 users have written reviews for the The Second Coming of Gluttony (WN KR) novel and rated it with an average score of 4.4 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 106th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

66 Reviews

4.4
Write a review
Bobba
Chapter 549 11 days ago
(5.0)

great character development especially the mc. It's easy to tell how different our mc is compare to the one in the past. I'd say 4. 5 but there is no 4. 5 rating so I'd round it up to 5

Mex980
Chapter 549 14 days ago
(4.0)

This novel is definitely in the top 10 of my novels. He has a great plot development and it's easy to see that when comparing how the protagonist was in the past and how he is now, in addition the development of the other characters was also great (only a few that left something to be desired, but it's not something that interfere with reading). Well, I really liked this novel a lot, I just found the harem formation in the side stories a little boring and forced, but ok.

Manux5
Chapter 549 17 days ago
(5.0)

4. 5 i love this novel it has not the best plot or romance but it is funny as fuck an has a ton of really badass scenes. Had really fun reading this novel. and the mc really had a good charakter development

Naofumi21
Chapter 167 29 days ago
(4.0)

Over all the stpry is quite great and very enjoyable. But i have one question as it's explanation was not given in the chapters that i read. WHY DON'T THEY USE GUNS???

Soladino
Chapter n/a 1 months ago
(5.0)

The one that made me love Webnovels, and so on. Love the characters interactions, big fan of black and yuhui. Also great development, from being a trash and dealing with the things that had gone wrong. There are some weird points: some characters that got forgotten (Yun Seora), and John comparing himself to shihyun (always felt weird). The side stories are ok, but every story related to the harem was really bad. Still will come again to read some arcs (fight on Arden, path of soul, Yuhui future vision)

MyominAung
Chapter n/a 1 months ago
(5.0)

No complaints at all. From beginning till rhe end, I have thoroughly enjoyed this novel. Never felt bored or out of space anywhere. Just there is that longing for more continuation of the story, accention of MC to god hood. . . Easily on the top 10 spot of all the novels I have read. I like so mush Ending story. i won't never forget novel.

JKwon
Chapter 404 2 months ago
(5.0)

One of the best out novels I’ve read. The mc is lovable while his development makes him even more so. The other characters are great as well. If you’re tired of the power of friendship but don’t want a story where they just abandon friendship straight out. I’d recommended this.

Allukir
Chapter 404 3 months ago
(5.0)

You should give it a shot. I really liked the book. The manga is not as good as the light novel tho. Is kinda hard to write a lot about it since I’ve read it a little while ago, but if you’re looking for a nice and complete story, here it is. Although the prologue is a lil long, it made me laugh sometimes so is worth it too… we’ll that’s it.

PrinceGaming
Chapter 404 3 months ago
(5.0)

Loved the character development and also enjoyed the SS don't know why sm ppl don't like them but well i liked the abd the ending was also good according to me. Overall it was a great read.

Shameem
Chapter 404 4 months ago
(5.0)

No complaints at all. From beginning till rhe end, I have thoroughly enjoyed this novel. Never felt bored or out of space anywhere. Just there is that longing for more continuation of the story, accention of MC to god hood. . . Easily on the top 3 spot of all the novels I have read.