Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu

Rank 149
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu novel.

14 users have written reviews for the Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu novel and rated it with an average score of 4.5 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 149th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

14 Reviews

4.5
Write a review
Snailman
Chapter 0.1 4 months ago
(5.0)

Started reading seeing the anime, and it doesn't disappoint. The translation can be a little awkward to read at times, but definitely worth it

PervySage
Chapter 0.1 5 months ago
(4.0)

Only have one issue. That's if they can release the chapters a bit more faster. Everything so far, I'm loving it. The MC is a bit dense but whatever.

Myikealife
Chapter 0.1 5 months ago
(5.0)

I read to the end of what has been published and still wish to keep reading. It makes me smile so I look forward to the next chapter. That’s all I can really say.

lnwUser71179
Chapter 0.1 5 months ago
(5.0)

I love the world building and daily life parts of the novel. It is not for everyone but I think it is worth it if you have time and like world building like me.

ClumsyJ001
Chapter 0.1 7 months ago
(5.0)

I like MC's thinking and hate it at the same time, but I love his skills and fights😊😊and their funny moments😆😆😆 👍

lnwUser107856
Chapter 0.1 8 months ago
(3.0)

Im kinda like but kinda hate this. There are parts of this story that i really like but there parts that get me sad and annoyed. It is a good story if you are into the harem genre. Just in my opinion wish that this story doesn't lean on the harem genre much.

Yagopescador
Chapter 0.1 9 months ago
(5.0)

This is a good story but sometime its focus in things that are unecessary and turn the novel in something boring, aside that its really good

C0R3
Chapter 0.1 9 months ago
(5.0)

This is good novel. If u like OP MC, OP subordinates and Kingdom Building this is for u. I like it. Read it until 100 chapters u will like it.

lnwUser72686
Chapter 0.1 one year ago
(5.0)

The story is realistic. The MC is flawed properly as a human and makes it easy to put yourself in his shoes to better understand the plot. The characters are actually developing as time goes on rather than being stagnant and boring. All in all, it is a good read. I would highly recommend it.

lnwUser63056
Chapter 0.1 one year ago
(5.0)

The story I great, it really made me want to read more and more and more..
My favourite character is Mio, truly a badass character.
The plot and character development is amazing.