Return of The 8th Class Mage

Rank 379
Updated

List of reviews made by users for the Return of The 8th Class Mage novel.

14 users have written reviews for the Return of The 8th Class Mage novel and rated it with an average score of 4.0 out of 5. Our novel is ranked 379th among all the novels in the Light Novel Pub platform.

14 Reviews

4.0
Write a review
Kyllrd
Chapter n/a 28 days ago
(5.0)

I do love the story and the ending of first season. I thought the story would be typical and boring but it's not. I do recommend this novel. Have a good day

vk2u
Chapter n/a 6 months ago
(4.0)

Story was nice but had many loose ends. . . it could have been better than like it was. . . end also not very good. . . no romance part added . . . writter can learn alot from his mistake in this and can make a better novel next time. . . giving 4 stars just to keep him encouraged.

MissHelle
Chapter n/a 6 months ago
(5.0)

Great story. Didn't get bored at all. The twist and plots make you want to read more especially when the main character is all-powerful. Definitely worht the time to read.

mandamG9
Chapter n/a 7 months ago
(3.0)

A well-written story Good characters, an amazing storyline but as the story progressed towards the end it could have made it a little more interesting Overall, a story worth the try ;>

lnwUser26140
Chapter n/a 7 months ago
(5.0)

Honestly, it's great! A bad translation but it's not that i can't understand it. It's fun and all, Ian's a bit too OP and a bit cliche, you know, The strongest mage/knight marrying the princess trope HAHAHA but i like it, their romance wasn't too fast, maybe a bit slow but it's great that they're really the endgame. The latest update kinda made me feel a bit disappointed as it was like 2 months ago and still no update. I'm now wondering if it really is the ending of the novel or not as it left everyone hanging. It's a great read!

N3L0o
Chapter n/a 9 months ago
(2.0)

Classic formula of the powerful "ruthless" MC getting betrayed and killed before going back in time to start again and become even more op since he knows all the secrets and where to find the best goodies. It's a popular type that works very well, even here. My main problem with this one is the translation as there are many mistakes throughout, so if you can't tolerate that then find something else I guess. . .

  • Lightnovelworldusername
    Reader KP:3

    Don't listen to this guy the translations are top notch with many proofreaders

    21 days ago Reply
Lumiere_Belmotti
Chapter n/a 10 months ago
(5.0)

Thank you for putting up an effort in translating the novel. I have completed the story and let me tell you it the story itself is good. The plot twist about his biological father and how it affected his fate. Please dont down vote a story just because of it's translation. Be patient and be thankful that you were able to read good story in a way you understand it.

Klimintin
Chapter n/a 1 years ago
(4.0)

Completed. It's good but I want more of his adventure and hope that he marries to have a better closure and see him having a better lofe after the whole drama and actions. But he was still able to attain his goal so it's good.

Assanna
Chapter n/a 1 years ago
(2.0)

Its the story about very selfish, self oriented Mage... That's it!
The Manhwa looks promising. Well we will see...

  • I_ll_lTisMabols
    Reader KP:429

    You should have finish the novel before you give the review

    9 months ago Reply
    • Assanna
      Reader KP:73

      Well that's true. I just found out that it just bad translation. My progress just went back to the start. I'll re-read it when I get the time.

      9 months ago Reply
    • Show More Replies
yuu690
Chapter n/a 1 years ago
(3.0)

it's interesting because i've read the manhwa

AHHHHH IM SO MAD IM AT CHALTER 215 AND WHYIAN DON'T SIDE WITH THE FREAKING DRAGONS AND JUST DON'T CARE ABT UR DAD AND U DON'T NEED TO BE IMMORTAL U R SO OP ALREADY